Released March, 1974, MCA Records

All songs written by Buffy Sainte-Marie, unless otherwise noted.

Track listing:

Side One:
1. Can’t Believe The Feeling When You’re Gone
2. I’ve Really Fallen For You
3. Sweet Little Vera
4. Star Boy

Side Two:
1. Sweet Fast Hooker Blues
2. Generation
3. Hey Baby How’d You Do Me This Way
4. I Can’t Take It No More (Norbert Putnam/John Reid)
5. Waves
6. That’s The Way You Fall In Love


Comments are closed