Changing Woman


Released February, 1975, MCA Records

All songs written by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise noted.

Track listing:

Side One:
1. Eagle Man / Changing Woman
2. Can’t You See The Way I Love You
3. Love’s Got To Breathe and Fly
4. You Take Me Away
5. ‘Til I See You Again

Side Two:
1. Mongrel Pup
2. The Beauty Way
3. Nobody Will Ever Know It’s Real But You (Norbert Putnam & Buffy Sainte-Marie)
4. All Around The World
5. A Man

Comments are closed