Released April, 1972, Vmoonshot1anguard Records

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie, unless otherwise noted.

Track listing:

Side One:
1. Not The Lovin’ Kind 
2. You Know How to Turn on Those Lights
3. I Wanna Hold Your Hand Forever 
4. He’s an Indian Cowboy in the Rodeo 
5. Lay It Down (Gene Thomasson)
6. Moonshot 

Side Two:
1. Native North American Child 
2. My Baby Left Me (Arthur Crudup)
3. Sweet Memories (Mickey Newberry)
4. Jeremiah
5. Mister Can’t You See (Mickey Newberry & Towns VanZant)

Comments are closed