Sweet America


Released February, 1976, ABC Records

All songs written by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise noted.

Track listing:

Side One:
1. Sweet America (Barry Greenfield)
2. Wynken, Blynken & Nod (words:Eugene Field, music:Buffy Sainte-Marie)
3. Where Poets Go
4. Free The Lady (Barry Greenfield)
5. America My Home
6. Look At The Facts 

Side Two:
1. I Don’t Need No City Life
2. Sweet January
3. Qu’appelle Valley, Saskatchewan
4. Honey You Can Hang Around
5. I Been Down
6. Starwalker
7. Ain’t No Time For The Worryin’ Blues


Comments are closed