Coincidence and Likely Stories


Released January 1992, Ensign Records (EMI)

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise indicated.

Track listing:
1. The Big Ones Get Away
2. Fallen Angels
3. Bad End
4. Emma Lee
5. Starwalker
6. The Priests of the Golden Bull
7. Disinformation
8. Getting Started
9. I’m Going Home
10. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee
11. Goodnight (Cliff Eberhardt)


Comments are closed