Scheduled to be released: November 10, 2017, True North Records.

All songs written by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise noted.

1. You Got to Run (Spirit of the Wind)
– Buffy Sainte-Marie & Tanya Tagaq
2. The War Racket 
3. Starwalker
4. My Country ‘Tis of Thy People You’re Dying 
5. America The Beautiful
(Katherine Lee Bates & Samuel A. Ward / new music & lyrics Buffy Sainte-Marie)
6. Carry It On 
7. Little Wheel Spin and Spin
8. No No Keshagesh 
9. Soldier Blue
10. The Priests of the Golden Bull 
11. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee 
12. Universal Soldier 
13. Power in the Blood (Alabama 3, modified lyrics Buffy Sainte-Marie)
14. Disinformation
15. Fallen Angels
16. Now That the Buffalo’s Gone
17. Generation
18. Working for the Government
19. The Big Ones Get Away
20. The War Racket [Unplugged]

Comments are closed