Power In The Blood


Released May 12, 2015, True North Records

All songs written by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise noted.

Track listing:
1. It’s My Way
2. Power In The Blood  (Alabama 3, Buffy Sainte-Marie)
3. We Are Circling (traditional, Buffy Sainte-Marie)
4. Not The Lovin Kind
5. Love Charms
6. Ke Sakihitin Awasis (I Love You, Baby) 
7. Farm In The Middle Of Nowhere
8. Generation
9. Sing Our Own Song  (UB40, Buffy Sainte-Marie)
10. Orion (Jack Nitzsche, Buffy Sainte-Marie)
11. Uranium War
12. Carry It On

Comments are closed