Running For The Drum


Released September, 2008, Appleseed Records

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie, unless otherwise noted.

Track listing:

1. No No Keshagesh
2. Cho Cho Fire
3. Workin’ For the Government
4. Little Wheel Spin and Spin
5. Too Much Is Never Enough
6. To the Ends of the World
7. When I Had You
8. I Bet My Heart on You
9. Blue Sunday
10. Easy Like The Snow Falls Down
11. America the Beautiful (Katherine Lee Bates & Samuel A. Ward / new music & lyrics Buffy Sainte-Marie)
12. Still This Love Goes On


Comments are closed