Up Where We Belong


Released March, 1996, Angel Records

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie, except where otherwise noted.

Track listing:

1. Darling Don’t Cry (Edmund Bull and Buffy Sainte-Marie)
2. Up Where We Belong (Buffy Sainte-Marie, Will Jennings, Jack Nitzsche)
3. The Piney Wood Hills
4. Cripple Creek (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
5. God Is Alive, Magic is Afoot (words: Leonard Cohen music: Buffy Sainte-Marie)
6. Until It’s Time For You To Go
7. Universal Soldier
8. Goodnight (Cliff Eberhardt)
9. Dance Me Around
10. He’s An Indian Cowboy in the Rodeo
11. Now That the Buffalo’s Gone
12. Soldier Blue
13. Eagle Man / Changing Woman
14. Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee
15. Starwalker


Comments are closed