Vanguard Visionaries: Buffy Sainte-Marie

Released 2007, Vanguard Records
All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie, unless otherwise noted.

Track Listing:

1. The Universal Soldier
2. Now That the Buffalo’s Gone
3. Cod’ine
4. Little Wheel Spin And Spin
5. My Country ‘Tis Of Thy People You’re Dying
6. God Is Alive, Magic Is Afoot
7. The Vampire
8. Helpless (Neil Young)
9. Native North American Child
10. Quiet Places

Comments are closed