Released December. 1969, Vanguard Records

Track listing:

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise indicated.

Side One:
1. God Is Alive, Magic Is Afoot (words: Leonard Cohen music: Buffy Sainte-Marie)
2. Mary
3. Better To Find Out For Yourself
4. The Vampire
5. Adam (Richie Havens)
6. The Dream Tree

Side Two:
1. Suffer the Little Children
2. The Angel (Ed Freeman)
3. With You, Honey
4. Guess Who I Saw in Paris
5. He’s A Keeper Of The Fire
5. Poppies

Comments are closed