Little Wheel Spin & Spin


Released 1966, Vanguard Records

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise indicated.

Track list:

Side One:
1. Little Wheel Spin and Spin
2. House Carpenter (Trad., Arr. and new words Buffy Sainte-Marie)
3. Waly, Waly (Trad.,  Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
4. Rolling Log Blues (Buffy Sainte-Marie, chorus by Lottie Kimbrough)
5. My Country ‘Tis of thy People You’re Dying 
6. Men of the Fields

Side Two:
1. Timeless Love
2. Sir Patrick Spens (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
3. Poor Man’s Daughter
4. Lady Margaret (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
5. Sometimes When I Get to Thinkin’ (Buffy Sainte-Marie)
6. Winter Boy (Buffy Sainte-Marie)

Comments are closed