Many A Mile


Released 1965, Vanguard Records

All songs composed by Buffy Sainte-Marie unless otherwise indicated.

Track list:

Side One:
1. Must I Go Bound (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
2. Los Pescadores 
3. Groundhog (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
4. On The Banks of Red Roses (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
5. Fixin’ to Die (Bukka White)
6. Until It’s Time For You To Go 
7. The Piney Wood Hills

Side Two:
8. Welcome, Welcome Emigrante 
9. Broke Down Girl 
10. Johnny Be Fair
11. Maple Sugar Boy 
12. Lazarus
13. Come All You Fair and Tender Girls (Trad., Arr. Buffy Sainte-Marie)
14. Many A Mile (Patrick Sky)

Comments are closed